top of page

Letter to Majority Leader of the Senate of the U.S: Request for an Audience in Regard to The Discove

Magnongui Christian Bernard Marsh 11, 2015

Fax: (41) 315 604 317

www.classicalmusicforchildren.org

(The Pyramid Project) and Climate Change

Addison Mitchell McConnell, Jr

Majority Leader of the Senate of the U.S

15th Senate Republican Leader

Washington, DC 20510

Reference: 03112015/AMMJ/SPCCUSA

Object: Information - Request for an Audience in Regard to The Discovery of the Science of the Pyramids and how they affect Climate Change (The Scientific Knowledge of the Stone).

Dear Mr. McConnell,

I came to the U.S in 1999 and received my residency in 2005 as an asylum seeker. In 2010 I founded a non-profit organization dedicated to research in the field of music education; education is necessary to correct the destructive and degrading music that manipulates the behaviors of our youths. Thus, my first book concentrated on “The Power of Musical Sound: how music effects our state of mind, health and society.” Winston Churchill imprinted the message in our heart about the importance of Art. When asked why he was fighting the Nazi, he responded: “To keep the Arts alive”.


In 2008, I responded to the national call by the newly elected President Barack H. Obama, when he asks America to participate in rebuilding the economy by sharing ideas with him, my foundation offered his government a copy of this book manuscript as a gift of inspiration. This situation motivated me to write my first book, a book that stresses that a great nation can only survive if it manages its resources. Our founding Fathers understood the significance of Music education in their time. It was this education that enabled America to sustain the challenges confronting them. This education resulted in America becoming a world leading power.


The primary reason of my writing to the Senate.


By the end of 2011, my foundation unlocked the scientific purposes of the Pyramids. I wrote to President Barack Obama about it, asked him to give me the opportunity to explain the discovery with the U.S government. Since he did not reply to my letter in which I also explained the existence of one of the secret chambers in the Pyramid of Giza, something my research established. I asked to help secure the finding in that room for the security of humanity. I emphasized that if that information was accessed by ......., it may create instability in the world. On several occasion I presented the importance of this information to the President, he was not considered in my knowledge.


Because of the reject of this information, in 2012 I disclosed the summary of this discovery to other world leaders (Egypt, China, Canada, Russia, France, UK, Japan, Brazil, Germany, Switzerland, etc. See page 271. The English version is posted on the foundation web site)


The people aware of this project since 2011 would value your potential support the Senate brings to this project. Because climate change is a recurring phenomenon. I discovered that the Pyramids play a scientific role in helping the survival of humanity, which subject I would develop with you: namely their significance as a science, and how they influence the earth core and therefore climate change. My contribution to this subject is an overlooked area in this field of researches, bringing some new lights to the connection between the Pyramids and the Earth’s Magnetic Field. And this contribution has not yet been investigated sufficiently in regard to climate change.


I wrote the book “The Pyramid’s Mystery Resolved: Scientific Solutions to Challenges Regarding the Earth’s Magnetic Field and Climate Change”, explaining the value of this project in 2011 in the U.S.A (I lived as a resident, before being denied a returned visa in 2013 during my humanitarian campaign of this project in France, to seek the support of President François Holland. I believe that the denial of my returning resident visas to the U.S was politically motivated by President Barack Obama, retaliating to my willingness to continue with the mission).


Western researchers have overlooked this information. I have observed the development of climate change in the U.S and my research, will contribute to the solution of the unexpected weather conditions. Therefore, I am requesting a meeting with relevant persons in order to expose the project.


Having invited several times President Barack Obama to participate to this project. My book "Les Défis d’un Message: Des États-Unis à La France puis la Suisse”, which translates in English as follow: “The Challenges of a Message: from the United States to France and Switzerland," contains the development of the arguments. (See pages 271-275, 277, 278-279, 281-282, and 293-296). Enclosed is a copy.


I encourage you to consider this project and contemplate its potential contribution to the U.S and the world. I trust in your wisdom if you have to deal with the White House about this file. (I lost trust…)


As I wrote to you, I have already renewed the invitation to this project to President Vladmir Putin, as well as to the Federation of Switzerland, Egypt, Canada and others countries. America needs to be on board and take the leadership as planned. We have work to do and we have been delayed by the White House


And to assure that your correspondences to me are received safely, please contact ....... to assure delivery of your message to me. She has my contacts.


Hoping to hear from you soon!

Sincerely, Christian Bernard Magnongui

Founder, Director of Projects and Independent Researcher

CC: Congresswoman Tulsi Gabbart; U.S Senator Lisa Murkowsky; U.S Senator John McCain; U.S Senator James M. Inhofe

Attachments:

  1. Copie of the book, “Les Défis d’un Message: des États-Unis à la France puis la Suisse.”

  2. Copy of my letter which accompanied my application for Humanitarian Parole to Homeland security

  3. Copy of the second and last reply received from DHS at previous address in Paris.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page