top of page

Letter to the Department of Homeland Security (DHS), Regarding the Sciences of the Pyramids and Clim

To Homeland Security: Humanitarian Letter of Explanation.

(This is the letter I mailed to DHS from Paris, France, along with my application for humanitarian parole, sent on April 2014. The only reply I received at my address in Paris was: Denied... Due to the inaction from DHS and President Barack Obama, I asked asylum in Europe. As of today August 10, 2015, no answers were received.)


Here is the full content of my letter with a correction on date 2012, rather than 2014 previously writen by mistake.


My name is Christian Bernard Magnongui. I am a resident of the United States, living in Washington State. I am the founder of a non-profit organization “Classical Music for Children Foundation”, registered in the state of Washington in 2011. You can learn more about my organization through my web site at:

www.classicalmusicforchildren.org.


As a researcher for the foundation, I have published two books: 1) The Power of Musical Sound: how music affects our state of mind, health and society, and 2) “The Pyramids’ Mysteries Resolved: Scientific Solutions to Challenges Regarding the Earth’s Magnetic Field and Climate Change," which is the subject of this letter to you. The first version of this book was published in 2011. At that time, I informed President Obama and the White House, but received no reply. Months later, I wrote again to the President, with the same result.


I published the first edition of the book, which was given away to various world leaders via their embassies in the US, professors of science at various Universities, CEOs of technology firms in the US, and the news media. The people of the United States failed to answer that call.


To continue the scientific research, and to keep seeking sponsorship, I travelled to Paris, France, on November 07, 2012. Prior to my departure to Paris, I was not allowed to board the plane because I did not know that I needed a transit visa to travel to Germany via Iceland because of my refugee travel document (I still kept although I am a resident of the U.S). To keep up with my plan, I used my return flight money to purchase a flight ticket.


Once in France, I continued my research in the field of science of the Pyramids and climate change. It was in Paris that I wrote again to several world leaders (Russia, China, Japan, Canada, USA, Egypt, etc.) including President Francois Holland, asking his government for support.


During my stay I got sick and was admitted at the emergency (CHU). His answer came back 6 months later (see letter attached). During that time I kept updating the first English version of my book while also translating it into French. It was then in Paris that I received a small financial assistance, from French church members, toward the publication of the French version as well as the update and the publication of the English Edition of my book (end of 2013).

Hearing in 2014 about the dramatic and unexpected developments regarding climate change in the South of the US and elsewhere (Los Angeles earthquakes), I decided to shorten my mission and return to the US for a second round of sharing my research with some key state scientists (Massachusetts, South Carolina, Texas, Virginia, etc.) regarding the science of the pyramids and climate change. My hope is to return to my host country (since 2000) for this humanitarian purpose. Unfortunately, the US embassy in Paris did not approve my application for a Returning Resident Visa (see attached document).


I am applying for a humanitarian visa to the US in order to continue my work with the people of the US. I wrote to governors of the above cited states to help me while I am there for this humanitarian purpose.


I am confident that your office (Home Land Security), will do your very best to assist me in returning to my host country for this humanitarian purpose.


Although I took this risk that is causing the loss of my permanent resident permit in the USA, however, I am proud for what I have learned in the science of the pyramids and climate change.


Now, it is in your hands.

Sincerely,

CC: Governors and others in the USA.

Christian Bernard Magnongui

Author/Founder/Independent Researcher

at -Classical Music for Children Foundation-

Attached were the following documents:

1. Feedback from President François Holland’s letter

2. Copy of the book, “The Pyramids’ Mysteries Resolved: Scientific Solutions to Challenges Regarding the Earth’s Magnetic Field and Climate Change," (With a dedication note to the people of the United States of America)

3. $ 360-00 check for the application fee

4. My email address

5. Etc…

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page